0 артикула

Акордеонни категории

Избери по


Брой играчи


НачалоНАСТОЛНИ ИГРИИГРА НА ТРОНОВЕAGOT LCG CYCLE 8 Beyond the Narrow Sea 6 продукт(и)

AGOT LCG CYCLE 8 Beyond the Narrow Sea

The eighth series of Chapter Packs for A Game of Thrones: The Card Game. Each pack contains three copies each of 20 cards. Beyond the Narrow Sea transports players to the Eastern continent of Essos, where the six Great Houses continue to pit their wits against each other in devious intrigues and match their muscle in bloody battles. Beyond the Narrow Sea is designed as an excellent second step for new players (after the Core Set) and offers plenty of tasty surprises for veterans.

Страница 1 от 1



Начини на плащане